# **BERKSHIRE LOCAL TRANSPORT BOARD**

**REPORT TO: BLTB DATE:** 24 July 2014

**CONTACT OFFICER:** Ruth Bagley, Chief Executive Slough Borough Council, lead

Chief Executive to the Board

#### **PART I**

# MEMBERSHIP OF THE BERKSHIRE LOCAL TRANSPORT BOARD

## **Purpose of Report**

1. To report the representatives to the Board nominated by the Berkshire Local Authorities for 2014/15 and the Thames Valley Berkshire LEP members.

#### Recommendation

2. The Board is requested to note the report.

# **Local Authority Nominations**

Local Authority	<u>Member</u>	Deputy Member
Bracknell Forest Council	Cllr Marc Brunel-Walker	Cllr John Harrison
Reading Borough Council	Cllr Tony Page	Cllr Bet Tickner
Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead	Cllr Geoffrey Hill	Cllr Phillip Bicknell
Slough Borough Council	Cllr Sohail Munawar	Cllr Roger Davis
West Berkshire Council	Clir Pamela Bale	Cllr Garth Simpson
Wokingham Borough Council	Cllr Keith Baker	Cllr David Sleight

## **Thames Valley Berkshire LEP Members**

Steve Capel-Davies Melvyn Hale Ian Frost Robert Lynch Kathy Matthews Philip von Heydebreck